UschoolVirtualCommunity4

 

Game Schooling Is For You If...

You love all things gaming!
2 hours of Dungeons & Dragons sounds like bliss!
You geek out on adventure, role playing games, quests, challenges and generally defeating monsters.
You're looking to add yet another online community to your already impressive collection of friends.

Dungeons & Dragons Free Trial

The New York Society of Play is offering the Uschool community, a limited opportunity to join this 2 hour virtual class experience for free.  You will have an opportunity to experience the class to decide whether you want to sign up for a longer subscription.

Try Before You Buy

Duration

2 hours (Online)
1:00pm - 3:00pm PST
(4:00pm - 6:00pm EST)

Course Dates

Wednesdays only
Jan 12 OR Jan 19

Fees

Free Trial
Capacity 5 max

 

Age Range

7-13 years

Looking for the full class experience?

If you are already convinced and ready to sign up for a 1-month class, then you are in the right place.  The New York Society of Play is partnering with Uschool to host an exclusive virtual Dungeons & Dragons class in February.

Dungeons & Dragons is a tabletop roleplaying game where kids take on the role of adventurers in a fantasy world, completing quests and defeating mighty monsters. D&D helps kids develop confidence, mathematical literacy, public speaking skills, problem-solving, planning, empathy, and creativity.

Early registrations will be able to take advantage of a 10% discount.

Book Your 1-month Class Now

Duration

2 hours/week(Online)
3:00pm - 5:00pm PST
(6:00pm - 8:00pm EST)

Class Dates

Mondays
Feb 7, 14, 21, 28

Fees

$150 per Learner
(10% early bird discount before February 1)

 

Age Range

7-13 years old

Try Before You Buy?

Limited spots available in the free trial class.

Reserve A Spot In The Free Trial Class